The Board of Directors consists of up to fifteen voting members including the executive officers of Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary. The board approves policies, general operating procedures and fiscal operations. Positions are nominated and voted on yearly and expectations of each role can be found in the by-laws. Board meetings are held monthly, on the third Tuesday of the month at the Golden Key.

Christine Frank, Chair
Nate Hershman, Immediate Past Chair
Gina Bannevich, Vice Chair
Matt Rossetti, Treasurer
Barbara Frustaci, Secretary
John Burhworth
Cindy D’egodio
Garret Kloots
Jerri Helmreich
Mark Parent
Patrick Mackie
Sara Studeny
Sarah Buell
Tim Hefty
Terry Frank, Executive Director

Sorry, no staff matched your criteria.